Contacts

Print this pageseparatorSmaller textspacertextp

LOGING Electronics
Naroden Front 19а/1/6
1000 Skopje, Macedonia 
+389 (02)  3127 345 +389 (02) 3244 705 info@logingel.com

Loging Electronics Kosova Sh.P.K
Bajram Kelmendi 31
10000 Kosovo, Prishtina 
+381 (38) 23 48 55 +381 (38) 23 48 56 info@loging-ks.com

 

Macedonia

Sale

Showrooms

Electronic components and tools, cables and connectors +389 (02) 3127 345, local 1 sales@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-20:30h    Saturday 09-16h

Multimedia +389 (02) 3127 345, local 3 multimedia@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-20:30h    Saturday 09-16h

Measuring Equipment

Industrial test tools Zlatko Nikolovski +389 (02) 3127 345, local 4 zlatko.nikolovski@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-17h    Saturday 09-16h

Telco measuring equipment Martin Lozanovski +389 (02) 3127 345, local 4 martin.lozanovski@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-17h    Saturday 09-16h

Support

Technical support Filip Ilievski +389 (02) 3127 345, local 2 support@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-17h    Saturday 09-16h

Logistics Karolina Dimitrovska +389 (02) 3244 709 logistics@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-20h    Saturday 09-16h

Marketing Elena Rogleva +389 (02) 3127 345 marketing@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-17h    Saturday 09-16h

Accounting and Finance Valentina Stojcevska +389 (02) 3244 715 accounting@logingel.com Mon-Fri 09-17h    Saturday 09-16h

Online support online@logingel.com 24/7

Order order@logingel.com 24/7

 

Kosova

Sale

Showroom

Electronic components and tools, cables, connectors and multimedia +381 (38) 23 48 55 sales.ks@loging-ks.com Mon-Fri 10-18h    Saturday 09-16h

 

Support

Technical support +381 (38) 23 48 52 ssupport@loging-ks.com Mon-Fri 10-18h    Saturday 09-16h

Accounting and Finance Korab Rexhepi +386 43 753 753 korab.rexhepi@invicta-partners.com Mon-Fri 10-18h    Saturday 09-16h

Online support online@loging-ks.com 24/7

 

 

The customer is in the focusWe want to make sure that customer is the center of attention.   Free technical supportIf something goes wrong, we will be ready and willing to help!   Large selection We give you all brands from the world, including: Fluke, Mikroelektronika, Knipex and Logitech.   ComfortFlexible options, including door to door transportation.